Asia Cup Final: ‘Siraj’ Storms Lanka Bhuispat, Sri Lankan Nimma Sangha Tamboot Dhadla

Asia Cup Final: ‘Siraj’ Storms Lanka Bhuispat, Sri Lankan Nimma Sangha Tamboot Dhadla

Pudhari Online Desk: The final match of the Asia Cup 2023 tournament is being played today (17 September) between India and Sri Lanka. This encounter takes place at Premadasa Stadium. Toss: Sri Lanka has decided to bat first. (IND vs SL Asia Cup Final)


sri lankela sahawa push

Mohammed Siraj, who came to score a six in the match, pushed Sri Lanka to the fourth wicket by hitting a six. He ate black clean bowled bananas. Shanakala would not reveal his account. Siraj scored four runs in the match and hit five batsmen of Lanka.

Sirajchi brilliant bowling; four wickets, one six, tipple

Samanya’s fourth six took four wickets and India’s fast bowler Mohammad Siraj Lankela left footer Dhakalele. He hit his fourth six and was defeated by the first bowler Pathum Nissankala Ravindra Jadeja. Nissankala came attacking with four cannons. After this, in the third innings, Sadira Samarawickrama was out LBW. On the fourth day, he performed the character of Ishan Kishankarvi. After this, in the end, Siraj, Dhananjay de Silva, Yashtirakshak, Rahulkarvi were caught. Dhananjayla made four attacks on both sides of Nissankala. At the same time, Samaravikram and Asalanka did not stop eating. Siraj took one six and 4 balls. Earlier, Bumrah’s first six hit Kusal Parela and the batsman Rahul Karvi would have gone bananas. Parerala does not open even after eating.

Sirajcha Triple Threat; Sadira Pathopath

Samanya’s fourth wicketkeeper Mohammad Siraj performed brilliantly and took three wickets. After six overs in the fourth innings, Sri Lankan back foot bowled. Charithacha Jhel Ishan Kishan, who does not make any mistake, Jhel Patla.

Sirajchi double bang; sri lankan third push

Sadirala Mohammed Siraj, who played match-winning runs for Sri Lanka in the entire tournament, hit his fourth six. Sadira does not run only once in her game.

Sri Lanka’s second consecutive push

After Bumrah hit his first six, Mohammad Siraj did wonders by hitting Pathoon Niskala Tamboot. Niskane Apna Kekeet 4 Khendut 2 Dhanchi Kelly. Ravindra Jadeja faced his hardships brilliantly.

sri lanka first push

Batting first, Sri Lanka had a bad start. Team India’s fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah hit a six in the first innings and bowled after Kusal Perera in the third. Wicketkeeper KL Rahul faced his brilliant bowling.

Sri Lankan conflict, Indian conflict, Washington Sundarla Treaty

In the Asia Cup final, Sri Lankan captain Dasun Shanaka has decided to bat first against Nanfeek Jinkoon. There is a change in Shanakane’s playing-11. Injured Mahesh Tikshanaya wakes up and Hemanta plays. Captain Rohit Sharma has made five changes in the playing-11. Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Siraj and Kuldeep Yadav have made comebacks. Along with this, injured Akshar Patel’s Ashtapailhu Washington Sundarla Sandhi has been received.

Both unions:

India : Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul (wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj.

Sri Lanka : Dasun Shanaka (wk), Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis (wk), Sadira Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dunith Vellaage, Dushan Hemantha, Pramod Madushan, Mathisha Pathirana.

Hehi Covenant:

Source link