Australia in WC Final: D. Africa ‘chokers’ again! Australians win narrowly and storm into the eightyanda final

Australia in WC Final: D.  Africa ‘chokers’ again!  Australians win narrowly and storm into the eightyanda final

Kolkata, Pudhari Online: Australia in WC Final: South Africans, who were declared as the second-ranked successful team after India in the ODI World Cup round robin league, were left empty handed at the moment. In the semi-final match in Kolkata, Australia won against them by 3 wickets and entered the Athaviyanda final. This is the fifth time that the African Union has been defeated in the final of the ODI World Cup. Therefore, the Sangh has once again become chokers. Come Sunday (19 November), three-time world champion India and five-time world champion Australia will face each other in the final at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

South Africa decided to bat first with Nanefek Zinkoon. 49.4 sixes, 212 runs, his team all out. David Miller scored the maximum 101 runs. Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins took 3-3 wickets. In reply, Australia got off to a good start by scoring 213 runs. David Warner and Travis Head added 60 runs each for the first wicket. After this, 29th runner Warner Markramcha became the victim. Rabada did not open the marshal while eating, but Smith took care of the axle with his head. Both of them added 45 runs. After Hadla, Karun Keshav Maharaj brought the layer in the Africa match. Hayden scored 62 runs off 48 balls. After this the African spin bowlers tightened their grip. Due to which it became difficult for the Kangaroo batsmen to attack.

Shamsane scored 18 runs with Labushenla hitting banana and then one runner Maxwell bowled banana. England and Smith added 37 runs to Australia’s target near Neale. Bananas after 30 runners-up scorer Coetzee Smithela. Tar Englishla 28 Dhawanvar Tamboot Pathavle. Only, Mitchell Starc and Pat Cummins made an unbeaten partnership of 22 runs for the eighth wicket and gave Sanghala victory. Starc remained unbeaten on 16 runs and Cummins on 14 runs. Africa’s Gerald Coetzee and Tabraiz Shamsi conceded two wickets each. Kagiso Rabada, Aiden Markram and Keshav Maharaj took one wicket each.

Earlier, South Africa captain Temba Bvumane decided to bat at Nanfeek Zinkoon. This decision is right in front of them. Kangarunchya Ma-Yaajhu Proteus Sanghaane Lotangan, due to which his Dav 212 Dhavant Sampushtaat Aala. David Miller Khella Nastya Tar Afrikela Tewadhihi Attack Alya Nastya. Australian bowlers Mitchell Starc and Josh Hazlewood gave 4 hits to South Africa in the first 13 sixes. Starc and Hazlewood’s strong batsman Mariammore Africa was in trouble. David Miller and Heinrich Klaasen put Sanghala in a good position with a partnership of 95 runs. Or both the main bowlers were failing while part time bowler Travis Hayden was doing wonders. Pat Cummins broke the 53-run partnership between Miller and Coetzee. Coetzee 19 Dhanwar Jheelbad Jhala; But had he taken DRS he would have remained unbeaten.

Faf du Plessis’s 82 runs against New Zealand in the final match of 2015 would have been Africa’s best individual score in the final since the 3rd World Cup. Today we met Vikram in his own boat. The main bowler was Starc and he read Keshav Maharajla Maghari. Miller completed his century by hitting sixes. But, in the end, in an effort to increase the Shatakant attack, Miller Seemareshwar Jhelbad Jhala. He scored 101 runs with 116 runs, 8 fours and 5 sixes. All Africa Union 49.4 sixes 212 runs Maghari Partala.

Source link