csk vs gt head to head ipl 2023 final

csk vs gt head to head ipl 2023 final

Ahmedabad: Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans (CSK vs GT) are ready for the title match of IPL 2023. In a few hours, this match will be played between the two teams at the Narendra Modi Stadium. Four-time Chennai Super Kings will look to win their 5th title under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni (MS Dhoni). If this happens then Dhoni will become the second captain after Rohit Sharma to win 5 titles. Chennai will also reach equal to Mumbai in terms of winning the most titles. At the same time, Hardik Pandya’s Titans would like to win their second consecutive title on their home ground.

GT vs MI: Gujarat Titans beat MI with Shubman Gill’s century, clash with Chennai in the final

Chennai struggles in front of Gujarat

Chennai Super Kings are seen battling in front of Gujarat Titans. In the first qualifier, Chennai won against Gujarat. But it is worth noting that he got this victory on his own stronghold. It is always difficult to play against Chennai at Chepauk. But outside this, Gujarat has always had the upper hand. In the four matches played so far, Gujarat has won three.

Gujarat Titans made their IPL debut last year itself. Then he defeated Chennai in both the matches. The first match of this season also took place in Chennai and Gujarat. Gujarat won that match by 5 wickets.

Chennai dominated on slow wicket

If we look at the batting and bowling attack of Chennai Super Kings, then they dominate on slow wickets. If the pitch is fast and has bounce then Chennai can struggle. Because they do not have express fast bowlers according to that situation. The ball gets stuck on slow pitches and bowlers like Pathirana become dangerous in such situations. Chennai have finger spinners and they also become lethal on slow pitches.

Gujarat Titans: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Shubman Gill, Sai Sudarshan, Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Mohit Sharma, Noor Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Joshua Little, Shrikar Bharat, Shivam Mavi, Odion Smith , Ravishrinivasan Sai Kishore, Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Dasun Shanaka, Abhinav Manohar, Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande, Urvil Patel, Yash Dayal.

Chennai Super Kings: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Shivam Dube, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (c/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Deepak Chahar, Tushar Deshpande, Mahesh Thikshana, Mathisha Pathirana, Mitchell Santner, Subhranshu Senapati, Shaik Rashid, Akash Singh, Ben Stokes, Dwayne Pretorius, Sisanda Magala, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki, Simarjit Singh, RS Hangargekar, Bhagat Verma, Nishant Sindhu.

CSK vs GT Pitch Report: Will it rain runs in the final or will there be a flurry of wickets? Know how will be the pitch of AhmedabadCSK vs GT Win Prediction: Let’s see who has the guts… Where do Gujarat Titans stand in front of Chennai, now the last battleCSK vs GT Playing 11: Playing XI of CSK and Gujarat for the final, master plan to become champion is ready

Source link