DC vs KKR: Narine-Raghuvanshi duo’s stormy batting

DC vs KKR: Narine-Raghuvanshi duo’s stormy batting


Pudhari Online Desk: Kolkata Knight Riders captain Shreyas Iyer has decided to bat first in the match against Delhi. Captain Shreyas has made a change in the playing-11. Angkrishna Raghuvanshila has got a place in the playing-11. At the same time, Delhi captain Rishabh Pant said that he would have taken the decision to bat first without any hesitation. Pant has changed his playing-11. Mukesh Kumar is injured. His Jagi Ashtapailu Sumit Kumarla has been found at the place of impact. (DC vs KKR)

Narine-Raghuvanshi duo stormy batting

After nine sixes, Kolkata scored 126 runs without losing one wicket. Currently Sunil Narayan has scored 68 runs off 28 balls. Whereas Angkrish Raghuvanshi has scored 31 runs in 14 innings. Or both of them are batting stormily with the rain of fours and sixes. Till now there has been a partnership of 66 runs from 27 balls for the second wicket between the two.

Sunil Naren’s explosive half-century

Sunil Narine scored a 21-ball half-century. He has seven half-centuries in his IPL career. Naren took out every Golanla Jhodpoon of Delhi. Batting is a rain of fours and sixes. 88 runs in the powerplay is the highest score of the season.

Kolkata first push; after salt

Kolkata’s first batsman Jhala was dismissed in the fifth over of Samanya. Delhi bowler Nortjhen Overchya’s third bowler Saltla Stubskarvi Jhelbadkaroon Kolkata gave the first push. Salt scored 18 runs in the 12 balls he played. In this he hit 4 fours.

Playing-11 of both the teams

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Rishabh Pant (captain and custodian), Mitchell Marsh, Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Rasik Dar Salaam, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Sumit Kumar, Khalil Ahmed.

Impact Player: Abhishek Porel, Kumar Kushagra, Praveen Dubey, Lalit Yadav, Jake Fraser-McGurk.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Phil Salt (wicketkeeper), Sunil Narine, Vyankatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rinku Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakraborty.

Impact Player: Suyyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Manish Pandey, Vaibhav Arora, Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

Hehi Covenant:


Source link