IND vs BAN Asia Cup: India’s bad start, Rohit scored 0 after 5 runs

IND vs BAN Asia Cup: India’s bad start, Rohit scored 0 after 5 runs

Pudhari Online Desk: IND vs BAN Asia Cup: India had a very bad start while chasing the target of 266 runs given by Bangladesh. Dawachya first six-sixty second-or chenduvar Rohit Sharma shunyavar bad jhala. After 13 sixes, India’s run count is 64 after 2.

In the last Super-4 match of the Asia Cup, Bangladesh has set a target of 266 runs for Bharatala Vijay. Batting first after losing the toss, he scored 50 sixes, 8 wickets and 265 runs. At the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo, captain Shakib Al Hasan scored his 55th and Tauhid Hriday scored his 5th half-century in his ODI career. Shakib 80 runs after playing the ball. Tar Tauheed 54 Dhawanwar Tambut Paratala. Shardul Thakur took 3 wickets for Team India. Mohammad Shami took 2 kills.

Bangladesh’s seven wickets

Bangladesh has lost seven wickets for 193 runs. Tauheed Hridaya 81 Cendut 54 Dhawa Karoon Bad Jhala. He hit five fours and two sixes in his innings. Mohammed Shami tyala tilak vermakarvi jhelbad kele.

tawhidache half century

Bangladesh’s Tauheed Hridayoy hit his fifth half-century in his ODI career. He completed 50 runs in 77 balls.

Jadeja completes 200 wickets

Bangladesh’s 35th six, 161 runs, Sahwa got shocked. Ravindra Jadeja, Shamim Hussain LBW out. Aali gave him a run. Or 200 balls in ODI cricket complete with wickets. He has become the seventh Indian bowler to achieve this milestone. Only Anil Kumble (337), Javagal Srinath (315), Ajit Agarkar (288), Zaheer Khan (282), Harbhajan Singh (269) and Kapil Dev (253) have performed the same.

Shakibache brilliant half century

Shakib Al Hasan completes his half-century with 26th six by Samanya. He scored 5 fours and 2 sixes in his half-century. Captain Shakib Al Hasan scored his 55th half-century in his ODI career. Shardul bowled at Shakib Al Hasanla Pavilion. He made 80 raids. Or Shardulchi would have been the third wicket in the match.

bangladeshla fourth push

The transformation of Mehndi Hasan Miraj was the fourth blow to Bangladesh. India’s eight-ball player Akshar Patel faced captain Rohit Sharma. Mehndi scored 13 runs in 28 innings.

bangladeshla third push

Bangladesh got the third blow with Sahavya’s six on 28 runs. Shardul Thakur’s unoriginal stammer, Yashtirakshak KL Rahul’s wife Jhelbad Bananas. Anamulla came making 11 attacks and 4 attacks.

bangladeshla second push

Bangladesh got the second blow at 15 runs in the fourth six. Shardul Thakur clean bowled Tanjeed Hasanla. He made 12 attacks and 13 attacks. Shardula got fame after scoring the first six in the fourth six. Yaadhi shamine thriyaach shatkat liton dasla would have been bold bananas.

Bangladesh first blow, Liton Das later

Bangladesh got the first blow with 13 runs in the third six. Mohammed Shami Liton Dasla clean bowled. The litter does not open until it is eaten.

indian concussion 5 change

Rohit Sharma has made 5 changes in the last match. Virat, Hardik, Bumrah, Siraj and Kuldeep have been given rest, while Tilak Verma, Prasidh Krishna, Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammed Shami and Shardul have been given rest.

Shreyas Iyer is not completely healthy

Shreyas Iyer is not completely healthy. Just getting better. The BCCI has made it clear that Iyer will not play for the clash against Bangladesh.

Tilak Verma’s debut

Tilak Verma makes his ODI debut in the match against Bangladesh. Nuktech would have made his debut in T-20 cricket during the West Indies tour. In the T20 series against West Indies, Tilak scored 173 runs in five innings at an average of 57.67 and a strike rate of 140.65. Meanwhile, Tanzim Hasan makes his ODI debut for Bangladesh. (IND vs BAN)

indian playing eleven
Rohit Sharma (Karandhar), Shubhman Gill, Tilak Verma, KL Rahul (Yashtirakshak), Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Shami.

bangladesh playing eleven
Tanjeed Hasan Tamim, Liton Das (wk), Anamul Haq, Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Tauheed Hridoy, Shamim Hussain, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Mehdi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Tanjeed Hasan Shakib, Mustafizur Rahman.

Hehi Covenant:

Source link