MI vs GT: Qualifier-2 match between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Titans

MI vs GT: Qualifier-2 match between Mumbai Indians and Gujarat Titans

Ahmedabad; Circle Organization: Who will clash against Chennai Super Kings in the final match of IPL 2023? To answer this, five-time winners Mumbai Indians and defending champions Gujarat Titans will come face-to-face in the Qualifier-2 match. The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad is the home ground of the Gujarat Titans as well as in Mumbai. Due to the presence of quality players in both the confederations, the spectators can get a chance to see a great match today. MI vs GT

The Gujarat Titans, led by Hardik Pandya, have played like champions since their first encounter in the tournament. As a result of this, he would have got the top position in the championship match. But, in Qualifier-1 they were defeated by Chennai, they had to play Qualifier-2 to reach the finals. MI vs GT

On the other hand, the Mumbai Indians team led by Rohit Sharma got off to a slow start only after gaining momentum. In the second half of the tournament, they played tremendously and reached the fourth-ranked Play-off Fair Gathli and Lucknow Super Giants in Harwoon Finals. Aata unte aaj Gujaratcha barrier olandoon final mein hotaiye aahe.

pitch report

The pitch of the Narendra Modi Stadium, which has the reputation of being the world’s largest cricket stadium, has always been batting friendly. The situation will be opposite here than in Chennai. Fast bowlers can get deliveries here, as well as the outfield is fast; But you will not get Persian help if you shoot again. Pan ha saamna jar lal matichiya kholpattivar khelwala and spin bowlers like Rashid Khan and Piyush Chawla can get wickets.

weather forecast

The weather in Ahmedabad is clean and clear and there is no chance of rain. Therefore there is no obstacle of nature in the match.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Arshad Khan, Jason Behrendorff, Devald Brewis, Piyush Chawla, Tim David, Raghav Goyal, Cameron Green, Ishan Kishan (c), Dwayne Johnson, Kumar Kartikeya, Akash Madhwal, Shams Mulani, Ramandeep Singh, Hrithik Shokeen , Tristan Stubbs, Arjun Tendulkar, Tilak Verma, Vishnu Vinod, Nehal Wadhera, Suryakumar Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Riley Meredith, Chris Jordan..

Gujarat Titans : Hardik Pandya (Kardhar), Shrikar Bharat, Alzarri Joseph, Joshua Little, Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Darshan Nalkande, Mohammed Shami, Noor Ahmed, Urvil Patel, Rashid Khan, Wridhiman Saha, Ravishrinivasan Sai Kishore, Sai Sudarshan, Pradeep Sangwan, Vijay Shankar, Mohit Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Odion Smith, Rahul Tewatia, Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Yash Dayal, Dasun Shanaka.

hehi vacha;

Source link