Pakistan Election 2024: Imran Khan supporters on the streets, alleging election manipulation

Pakistan Election 2024: Imran Khan supporters on the streets, alleging election manipulation

Pudhari Online Desk: Voting took place for the National Assembly and provincial elections in Pakistan. After this, after 67 seconds all Jaganchas have come out. However, the Election Commission has not yet made an official announcement. Meanwhile, incumbent Imran Khan’s PTI and Bilawal’s PPP have alleged reshuffles in many places. Or in the background today (Dec. 11) Imran Khan supporters took to the streets. (Pakistan Election 2024)

A majority of 134 seats is required to establish the government. There is competition between mainly 3 parties in Pakistan. These include Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP). The Election Commission has not yet declared it official. No party will get majority in the election. Opposition candidates supporting Imran Khan are 92 Jagan Singh Aghadivar. Nawaz’s party is at second place with 75 Jagans, this is the guess. (Pakistan Election 2024)

Pakistan Election 2024: Re-polling on 15 February

The National Assembly of Pakistan has a total of 336 seats. Out of these, 265 Jaganwar elections were held. Elections in one constituency have been postponed, while in another constituency NA-88 has been declared vacant. On the other hand, on Thursday 15th February, re-polling will be held here. The remaining 70 Jagas are kept in reserve, this is what is said in the story.

Crime registered against 300 PTI workers

Imran Khan supporters have alleged that Pakistan elections were rigged. Meanwhile, Imran’s supporters have come out on the streets to protest against this and strong demonstrations are being made by them. Police have registered a case against 300 PTI workers against the protest. This includes only the two candidates supported by PTI.

Or Jaganwar elections will be held

The Election Commission of Pakistan has released the list of polling stations where re-polling has been ordered.

NA-88 Khushab-II Punjab

Voting will be held again at 26 polling stations after violent gathering and destruction of voting literature.

PS-18 Ghotki-I Sindh

Re-polling will be held on 8th February at both the polling stations in the constituency of Ajyanatani Voting Literature, Hiskavoon Lekhene.

PK-90 Kohat-I Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

Due to damage to voting material by terrorists on the election day, ECP has decided to re-poll in 25 polling stations of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Hehi Covenant:

Source link