WTC Final Jinkana – or Sanghala will get around 13.2 crores! ICC Chi Declaration

WTC Final Jinkana – or Sanghala will get around 13.2 crores!  ICC Chi Declaration

Pudhari Online Desk : The final match of WTC between India and Australia will start from 7th June. Meanwhile, the ICC announced that how much money would be paid to the former winner Sanghala and how much money would be given to the runner-up Sanghala.

No change in bounty amount

All eyes are on the final match of the World Test Championship (WTC Final). According to the information provided by the ICC, Sanghala, who won the WTC final, will be given an amount of Rs 13.23 crore and the defeated Sanghala Rs 6.61 crore. There is no change in the prize money of the tournament this time as compared to last year. The prize money would have been decided for the winning associations prior to the final round of WTAC 2019-21. New Zealand’s first ever WTC event would have made history. The Kiwis, led by Kane Williamson, would have been defeated by India by eight wickets in the title fight.

The. How much money will Africa, England and Sri Lanka get?

Yandachya Mountains d. The African Union has remained at the third position in the merit list. Or Sanghala will get about three and a half crore rupees. England’s Sanghala is considered to be fourth with a score of 46.96. As such, about 2.8 crore rupees will be deposited in the English Union’s account. Sanghala of Sri Lanka, who will host the fifth venue tournament, will get around Rs 1.6 crore, the ICC has announced.

Other organizations will get around Rs 82-82 lakhs.

Total 9 conferences participated in WTC 2021-23. Defending champions New Zealand disappointed this time and they won only 4 Tests in 13 matches. Kivijchi gunataliket sahavya sthanavar ghasran jhali. The Union of Pakistan, West Indies and Bangladesh were ranked 7th, 8th and 9th respectively. The ICC has also said that this time around 82-82 lakh rupees will be given to the associations in the merit list or in the lower level.

Team India ready to play WTC Final for the second time in a row

Last runner-up Indian Union has been successful in reaching the final round of WTC for the second time in a row. Team India won 10 matches in the second round of WTC and suffered 5 general defeats. Apart from this, 3 fronts remain undecided. The organization led by Rohit Sharma has entered the final round by securing the second position in the merit list. On the other hand, the top ranked Asana-or Australia has won 11 matches and lost 3.

WTC Final 2023 players from both the federations:

Team India: Rohit Sharma (Kardhar), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (Yashti Rakshak), Ishan Kishan (Yashti Rakshak), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj , Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat.
Standby players: Rituraj Gaikwad, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav.

Team Australia: Pat Cummins (Captain), Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith (sub-tenor), Mitchell Starc and David Warner.

WTC finale live launch

The broadcast rights for the final of the World Test Championship have been announced by the ICC for the Far East. The live telecast in India or abroad will be on Star Sports network. Apart from this, Disney Plus Hotstar or OTT platforms are also going to enjoy the commonness of the fans. Apart from India, it will be broadcast on Fox Sports, Kayo and ‘ICC.TV’ or live in Australia.

Source link