KKR won the toss, decided to bat first

KKR won the toss, decided to bat first


Delhi Capitals (Playing XI)

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper/captain), Tristan Stubbs, Axar Patel, Sumit Kumar, Rasikh Dar Salaam, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma and Khalil Ahmed.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI)

Philip Salt (wicketkeeper), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rinku Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana and Varun Chakraborty.

Impact player of Delhi Capitals

Abhishek Porel, Kumar Kushagra, Praveen Dubey, Lalit Yadav and Jake Fraser-McGurk.

Impact player of Delhi Capitals

Suyyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Manish Pandey, Vaibhav Arora and Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

One change each in KKR and Delhi

One change each has been made in the team of KKR and Delhi. Angkrish Raghuvanshi has returned to Kolkata Knight Riders. Sumit Kumar has replaced injured Mukesh Kumar in the Delhi team.

KKR team would like to score a hat-trick of wins

IPL 2024 has proven to be excellent for KKR so far. KKR team has won both the matches played so far and has occupied the second position in the points table with four points. At the same time, the challenge for Delhi Capitals team will be to maintain the victory won in the last match. In three matches, Delhi had to win only one and lose two. Delhi team is at 7th position with two points. Delhi was defeated by Punjab by 4 wickets in the first match. In the second match, Rajasthan defeated by 12 runs. However, in the last match, Delhi had registered its first win of the season by defeating Chennai by 20 runs.


Source link