Thrilling contest between sister-in-law and sister-in-law in Baramati

Thrilling contest between sister-in-law and sister-in-law in Baramati


Lok Sabha Election 2024: On her candidature from Baramati, NCP candidate Sunetra Pawar said, today is a big day for me. I want to thank Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Maharashtra Chief Minister Eknath Shinde, Deputy Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis and Ajit Pawar for showing confidence.

Ajit Pawar led NCP gives ticket to RSP leader Mahadev Jankar from Parbhani Lok Sabha seat.

Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar-led Nationalist Congress Party on Saturday announced the candidature of Mahadev ally Rashtriya Samaj Party (RSP) leader Mahadev Jankar from the state’s Parbhani Lok Sabha seat. NCP state unit president Sunil Tatkare said that the Parbhani seat is part of the party’s quota and it has been allotted to Jankar. Jankar said he had sought two seats from the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) and got one constituency in the form of Parbhani. According to Jankar, he had asked for three seats from the opposition Maha Vikas Aaghati, but he was promised only one (Madha) constituency from the NCP’s (Sharadchandra Pawar) quota.

NCP (Sharad Pawar) announced names of 5 candidates including Supriya Sule.

The Nationalist Congress Party (Sharadchandra Pawar) on Saturday released its first list of five candidates for the Lok Sabha elections from Maharashtra, in which Supriya Sule has once again been given the ticket from Baramati. According to the list, Nilesh Lanke has been fielded in the Ahmednagar constituency of the state, who had switched sides from the Ajit Pawar camp and joined the Sharad Pawar faction.

Jayant Patil announced the names of the candidates

NCP’s Sharad Pawar faction state president Jayant Patil announced this list and said that Supriya Sule has been made the candidate again from Baramati and Amol Kolhe from Shirur constituencies. Former Congress MLA Amar Kale has been given ticket from Wardha.

Bhagare Bhaskar Bhagare against BJP’s Bharti Pawar from Dindori.

Bhaskar Bhagare has been made the candidate from Dindori seat of Nashik district. Bhagare will contest from Dindori (ST) seat against Union Minister and sitting BJP MP Bharti Pawar. Lanke, the sitting MLA from Parner, will face BJP MP from Ahmednagar constituency Sujay Vikhe Patil.

Sharad Pawar faction will contest elections on 10 seats

NCP (SP), part of the opposition Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA), will contest elections on 10 seats in Maharashtra. Shiv Sena (UBT) and Congress are included in this alliance. There are 48 Lok Sabha seats in the state.

Also Read: BJP releases 8th list, Sunny Deol’s ticket cut


Source link